Participants 2020

Audrey Gouy
SAXO Institute
gouy@hum.ku.dk

Birgitte Rahbek Kornum
Department of Neuroscience
kornum@sund.ku.dk

Chiara Villa
Department of Forensic Medicine
chiara.villa@sund.ku.dk

Claire Francesca Meehan
Department of Neuroscience
claire@sund.ku.dk

Eva-Marie Meemken
Department of Food and Resource Economics
emm@ifro.ku.dk

Hannes Schroeder
GLOBE Institute
hschroeder@sund.ku.dk

Helena Safavi-Hemami
Department of Biomedical Sciences
safavihelena@sund.ku.dk

Ingo Zettler
Department of Psychology
ingo.zettler@psy.ku.dk

Jan Jakub Zylicz
Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Stem Cell Research
jan.zylicz@sund.ku.dk

Kristine Bohmann
GLOBE Institute
kbohmann@sund.ku.dk

Kristoffer Szilas
Department of Geosciences and Natural Resource Managementt
krsz@ign.ku.dk

Leo Catana
Department of Communication
catana@hum.ku.dk

Marianne Vestergaard
Niels Bohr Institute
mvester@nbi.ku.dk

Morten Skovdal
Department of Public Health
m.skovdal@sund.ku.dk

Salvatore Caserta
Centre of Excellence for International Courts
salvatore.caserta@jur.ku.dk

Sandra Breum Andersen
Department of Biology
sbandersen@bio.ku.dk

Signe Allerup Vangkilde
Department of Psychology
signe.vangkilde@psy.ku.dk

Sorcha MacLeod
Centre for Private Governance
Sorcha.MacLeod@jur.ku.dk

Stefano De Dominicis
Department of Nutrition, Exercise and Sports
sdd@nexs.ku.dk

Tais Wittchen Dahl
GLOBE Institute
tais.dahl@sund.ku.dk

Tim Rudbøg
Department of Cross-Cultural and Regional Studies
timrudboeg@hum.ku.dk

Trine Flensborg-Madsen
Department of Public Health
tfma@sund.ku.dk

Torben Heien Nielsen
Department of Economics
thn@econ.ku.dk

Wiebke Marie Junk
Department of Political Science
wiebke.junk@ifs.ku.dk