Participants

Amelie Stein
amelie.stein@bio.ku.dk
Department of Biology

Anders Bach
anders.bach@sund.ku.dk
Department of Drug Design and Pharmacology

Andrew Richard Williams
arw@sund.ku.dk
Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

Christa Gall
christa@dark-cosmology.dk
Dark Cosmology Centre, Niels Bohr Institute

Christina Annette Gravert
cag@econ.ku.dk
Department of Economics

David E. Gloriam
david.gloriam@sund.ku.dk
Department of Drug Design and Pharmacology

Eline Lorenzen
elinelorenzen@snm.ku.dk
Centre for Geogenetics, Natural History Museum

Elsa Yvanez
elsa.yvanez@gmail.com
Centre for Textile Research, The Saxo Institute

Enrico Cappellini
ecappellini@snm.ku.dk
Centre for Geogenetics, Natural History Museum

Frederik Poulsen
fpo@teol.ku.dk
Faculty of Theology

Janus Mortensen
jamo@hum.ku.dk
Centre for Internationalisation and Parallel Language Use

Jeanet Sinding Bentzen
jeanet.bentzen@econ.ku.dk
Department of Economics

Jonathan Z. Shik
jonathan.shik@bio.ku.dk
Department of Biology

Kamilla Woznica Miskowiak
kamilla.woznica.miskowiak@regionh.dk
Department of Psychology

Karina Kim Egholm Elgaard
karina.egholm.elgaard@jur.ku.dk
Centre for Legal Studies in Welfare and Market

Knud Andreas Jønsson
kajonsson@snm.ku.dk
Centre for Geogenetics, Natural History Museum

Kyoung-Jae Won
kyoung.won@bric.ku.dk
Biotech Research & Innovation Centre

Lars Cyril Nørgaard
lan@teol.ku.dk
Faculty of Theology

Lourdes Cantarero-Arévalo
lou.cantarero@sund.ku.dk
Department of Pharmacy

Maria Kristiansen
makk@sund.ku.dk
Department of Public Health

Marianne Nissen Lund
mnl@food.ku.dk
Department of Food Science

Michael Krabbe Borregaard
mkborregaard@snm.ku.dk
Natural History Museum

Nina Molin Høyland-Kroghsbo
nina.molin@gmail.com
Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

Rune Iversen
runeiversen@hum.ku.dk
The Saxo Institute